Category: Live Classes

Can You Bring a Friend?

Today’s the day that we get to stamp with you! And I am SO looking forward to it! Ann is too!

It’s today, Wednesday @ 1pm Pawcific Time!

10am Hawaii Time
1pm Pawcific & Arizona Time
2pm Mountain (Stampin’ Up!) Time
3pm Central Time
4pm Eastern and Puerto Rico Time

Our friend,

Read More

Quick Watercolor Christmas

I can’t wait until my stampers come make Christmas cards with me today! It’s going to be so much fun!

I know it seems early, but for cardmakers, this is when you want to get started. In fact, our 12 Weeks of Christmas ideas will be starting soon for our newsletter readers. If you’re not getting our newsletter, you’ll want to get started here.

You may have seen on Facebook how we ran out of camera memory in the middle of a shoot. Well, when we stopped, the card looked one way. Then…

Read More
Loading

Get Connected!


Get 3 Tip Sheets
to help your stamping
& 24 annual project tutorials
when you get A-Listed here.

SD19-ButG-EmailAnn


Get Blog Updates

Stamper Dog gets Social

Just For You!

Shop Stampin' Up!
Shop online with the code
HKBFAZ7B
& get a small gift enclosed
with your thank you card.

Get your 19-20 Catalog here.


LOYALTY PROGRAM

Download your form
& Earn free stamps!

 

Stampin' Up! Color CoachSave

Looking for this?

access
MEMBER ACCESS

SD19-ButG-ShopNow

SD19-ButG-EmailAnn

SD19-ButG-StampClub

SD19-ButG-99Kit

SD19-ButG-Catalogs

SD19-ButG-WishList

over 200 how to videos

Thanks for the Kudos!

"Thanks Ann. You've always got my best interests in mind. I appreciate you."
Amanda K.

"Ann…my favorite demonstrator - and I say that truly, I deal with many people who have their own businesses and you really do provide the best level of customer service, ideas and opportunities to stay connected."
Cindy W.

"Stamper, you are a good dog! Keep up the good work!"
Pat G.

"...The instructions are wonderful also. Keep up the good work."
Kathy M.

Check These Categories

Archives