We got some new stamps and stuff delivered last week so Ann broke this set out to make a hot air balloon birthday card.

And of course, it’s blue for my favorite huMAN’s birthday coming up mid-March. (NOT! We already showed it to him.)

Hot Air Balloon Birthday Card
Hot Air Balloon Birthday Card

It’s another bright card that’s perfect for the cold, rainy, windy, and/or snowy weather that so many of us are experiencing. We could make white cards, but that just wouldn’t spark joy with all this crazy weather going on.

How’s the weather where you’re at? Would you like to take a hot air balloon out in your local weather?

Hot Air Balloon Birthday Card
Hot Air Balloon Birthday Card

Join Our Stamp Sale Today!

online sale today

The Time? Pick One!

  • 3pm in Hawaii
  • 4pm in most of Alaska
  • 5pm Pawcific
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 7pm Central
  • 8pm Eastern
  • 9pm in Puerto Rico

Where? Pick One!

  • Join us here on YouTube
    • Anyone can watch.
    • Possibly slightly faster transmission, but…
    • You need to be logged into your Google account to comment.
  • Join us here on Facebook
    • Must be a member of Facebook to comment.

You Can Make This Hot Air Balloon Birthday Card!

But I’ll bet that you’d like to know what we used for supplies.

So before we share the picture list, I want to be sure you know what we give all our online shoppers.

Order here
  • All online shoppers get a handmade reusable card in your mailbox.
  • And at least 4 free project tutorials in your inbox.
  • Add a sampling of current product when you use the current code B6CMNDB6 . (Copy it just in case.)
    • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.
  • Track your purchases with this form and earn free stamps and dies exclusively from me and Ann. Plus we’ll send you our next mini catalogs with even more ideas.

Remember that you save 10% when you take a bundle option when available.

Shop with Stamper Dog