They told us they might have a paper crafts sale during the retirement period.

Then they told us they wouldn’t have a paper crafts sale during the retirement period.

And now….

Our Big Paper Crafts Sale Starts at Noon Mountain Time Today!

So now you know why we didn’t let the cat out of the bag sooner!

As soon as we found out yesterday after our live stream, we worked at getting you the best readable list of everything that is discounted up to 30%!

And here’s a list of everything that is increasing in price on January 4th.

Were you wondering what time that is where you are? It’s starting at…

  • 8am in Hawaii
  • 11am Pawcific Time and in Arizona
  • Noon Mountain Time
  • 1pm Central Time
  • 2pm Eastern Time and in Puerto Rico

Remember to copy and use our current shopping code PKZ9ACAC when you’re visiting our online store so that we can give you all this:

  • All online shoppers get a handmade reusable card in your mailbox.
  • And at least 4 free project tutorials in your inbox.
  • Add a sampling of current product when you use the current code,
    PKZ9ACAC .
  • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.
  • Track your purchases with this form and earn free stamps and dies exclusively from me and Ann.
  • Plus we’ll send you our next mini catalogs with even more ideas.

And make sure you’re on our mailing list so that we can advise you anytime something like this sale comes up – plus a weekly paper project in your in box weekly.

Remember Yesterday’s Card?

Here’s how we finished it!

Birthday Card Idea

Did you make it along with Ann?

Of course, she didn’t finish it on the live stream (but she DID leave the line to Facebook open for an extra hour!). We’ve never done THAT before!

Here’s what we used that is listed on the paper crafts sale that starts at Noon Mountain Time today. (We left the prices off because they’re at least 15% cheaper while supplies last.)

(And honestly? Ann fussy cut the greeting because she didn’t want to look through the retired box for the dies. Just don’t tell her I told you.)

And here is most everything else (except the Sea Spray Ink Pad that’s not available yet). and the Lemon Lime Twist Card Stock is already sold out. OOPS!

Be sure to grab your code & go direct to our online store!

Shop Stampin' Up!
Shop with Stamper Dog

What a huge paper crafts sale!