We haven’t made a fancy fold card in a while so today we’re sharing a Butterfly Fun Fold Thank You Card.

We didn’t use a lot of this beautiful Perennial Lavender Designer Series Paper came out in the last mini catalog. We are so glad that they carried it over to this new catalog.

Here’s a secret about this fun fold (or fancy fold if you’d rather call it that. There’s a spot to put a gift card on the inside. Since pictures are hard to take on a fun fold card, we’ll show it during our live stream this afternoon at 2pm Pawcific Time.

Pick your venue: either here on YouTube or find us on Facebook.

  • 11am in Hawaii
  • 1pm in most of Alaska
  • 2pm Pawcific
  • 3pm Mountain
  • 4pm Central
  • 5pm Eastern and in Puerto Rico

Stamper Dog’s Events Update

Candle Card
Candle Card

Join us here on YouTube or Facebook

Stamp & Play #42 Last Day for Early Bird Tickets!

Register here.

You Can Make This Butterfly Fun Fold Thank You Card

But I’ll bet that you’d like to know what we used for supplies.

So before we share the picture list, I want to be sure you know what we give all our online shoppers.

Order here
  • All online shoppers get a handmade reusable card in your mailbox.
  • And at least 4 free project tutorials in your inbox.
  • Add a sampling of current product when you use the current code 9CMJPYGK . (Copy it just in case.)
    • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.
  • Track your purchases with this form and earn free stamps and dies exclusively from me and Ann. Plus we’ll send you our next mini catalogs with even more ideas.

Remember that you save 10% when you take a bundle option when available.

Shop with Stamper Dog