We did a watercolor apple card on our live stream yesterday that was different than the one we did yesterday.

The difference is that this one was made on our live stream. The coloring is different too.

You can look at yesterday’s card here, but first, let’s take a look at our Friday favorite.

Watercolor Apple Card
Watercolor Apple Card

It’s a very fresh look and it didn’t take long to color.

But the dies weren’t on the Stampin’ Up! site this morning. You can get the stamp set but not the dies.

Of course, you can always fussy cut!

Of course, the Basic Borders Dies are available. We used those to make the decorative bottom of the card front.

Watercolor Apple Card
Watercolor Apple Card

You can keep scrolling and discover what we used on this card or watch the replay on YouTube or below.

But before you do, check out the time! Today is World Card Making Day! And you could crash the Stampin’ Up! Party!

You were invited, so it’s not really crashing. Even if you haven’t registered, you can get in here.

  • Pacific & Arizona: 1pm to 4pm
  • Mountain: 2pm to 5pm
  • Central: 3pm to 6pm
  • Eastern & Puerto Rico: 4pm to 7pm

They will be announcing a few specials that start on Tuesday and sharing some really awesome stuff. You’ll also get an idea of what Stampin’ Up! events are like for the Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators.

Watch the Replay Here

You Can Make This Watercolor Apple Card!

But I’ll bet that you’d like to know what we used for supplies.

So before we share the picture list, I want to be sure you know what we give all our online shoppers.

Order here
  • All online shoppers get a handmade reusable card in your mailbox.
  • And at least 4 free project tutorials in your inbox.
  • Add a sampling of current product when you use the current code B6CMNDB6 . (Copy it just in case.)
    • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.
  • Track your purchases with this form and earn free stamps and dies exclusively from me and Ann. Plus we’ll send you our next mini catalogs with even more ideas.

Remember that you save 10% when you take a bundle option when available.

Shop with Stamper Dog