Please Read so you know what to expect!

Thank you for registering for our Mystery Card & Games Party on Thursday December 9, 2021 at 5:30pm Pawcific Time. Please mark your calendar to join us on ZOOM (appearance on camera is not required but we must be able to hear you when needed).

  • 5:30pm Pawcific Time & Arizona
  • 6:30pm Mountain Time
  • 7:30pm Central Time
  • 8:30pm Eastern Time & Puerto Rico

If you are not on our email list, we will contact you at the email address you used to pay via PayPal or Square.

Most of this will happen in the 48 hours before the event.

The notifications that we will send a few days before the event will include…

  • Guidelines for the event.
  • Supplies to bring for the Mystery Card
  • Zoom link to the event.
  • Other info and items essential to the event.

You must be present to win. All proceeds from your class fee are going to the prizes. You pay only for tax, shipping and overages.

This enables us to give larger prizes.

All prizes must by claimed by 5pm Pawcific Time Saturday, December 11, 2021.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns.